Skip to content...

Store FrontMusicMerchandiseRecent ReleasesSkinsMobilePreorderSale
VIEW CART | Browse by artist 


Blinking Lights And Other Revelations
Format: CD

1. theme from blinking lights
2. from which i came/a magic world
3. son of a bitch
4. blinking lights (for me)
5. trouble with dreams
6. marie floating over the backyard
7. suicide life
8. in the yard, behind the church
9. railroad man
10. the other shoe
11. last time we spoke
12. mother mary
13. going fetal
14. understanding salesmen
15. theme for a pretty girl that makes you believe god exists
16. checkout blues
17. blinking lights (for you)

1. dust of ages
2. old shit/new shit
3. bride of theme from blinking lights
4. hey man (now you're really liviing)
5. i'm going to stop pretending that i didn't break your heart
6. to lick your boots
7. if you see natalie
8. sweet li'l thing
9. dusk: a peach in the orchard
10. whatever happened to soy bomb
11. ugly love
12. god's silence
13. losing streak
14. l

  MP3 Options