Skip to content...

Store FrontMusicMerchandiseRecent ReleasesSkinsMobilePreorderSale
VIEW CART | Browse by artist 

Dashboard Confessional

Dusk & Summer (Deluxe Edition)
Format: CD

Includes new version of "Stolen", "Vindicated", and two unreleased tracks. Also includes a free rington of "stolen" and a cellphone wallpaper.

1 Don't Wait
2 Reason To Believe
3 The Secret's In The Telling
4 Vindicated
5 Stolen
6 Rooftops and Invitations
7 So Long, So Long
8 Currents
9 Dusk and SummerSlow Decay
10 Dusk and Summer
11 Heaven Here
12 Ghost of a Good Thing [Live from the Henry Rollins Show]
13 Best Deceptions [Live from the Henry Rollins Show]