Skip to content...

Store FrontMusicMerchandiseRecent ReleasesSkinsMobilePreorderSale
VIEW CART | Browse by artist 

Dashboard Confessional

Unplugged - CD/DVD
Format: CD/DVD

Recorded at MTV Studios, Dashboard Confessional's MTV Unplugged release is here for your listening and viewing pleasure. Not only do you get a DVD of the show, but a CD of all the remastered songs as well! Really now, does it get any better?

Track Listing:

1. Swiss Army Romance
2. The Best Deceptions
3. Remember To Breathe
4. The Good Fight
5. The Sharp Hint Of New Tears
6. So Impossible
7. The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most
8. Turpentine Chaser
9. Living In Your Letters
10. For You To Notice
11.The Brilliant Dance
12. Screaming Infidelities
13. Saints And Sailors
14. Again I Go Unnoticed
15. Hands Down