Skip to content...

Store FrontMusicMerchandiseRecent ReleasesSkinsMobilePreorderSale
VIEW CART | Browse by artist 


Battle for the Sun DELUXE
Format: CD/DVD

Limited Edition Deluxe Album and 40 min making-of-the-album documentary DVD with Exclusive Packaging & Booklet. This is open to US and Canadian residents only.

1 Kitty Litter
2 Ashtray Heart
3 Battle For The Sun
4 For What It's Worth
5 Devil In The Details
6 Bright Lights
7 Speak In Tongues
8 The Never-Ending Why
9 Julien
10 Happy You're Gone
11 Breath Underwater
12 Come Undone
13 Kings Of Medicine