Skip to content...

Store FrontMusicMerchandiseRecent ReleasesSkinsMobilePreorderSale
VIEW CART | Browse by artist 


Live at the House of Blues
Format: CD/DVD

The triple-disc package features an entire live concert on two CD’s plus a DVD from a May 28, 2008 show at the House of Blues in Anaheim, CA. Also included is exclusive interview footage of the band fielding fan-submitted questions.

track listing (2-CD):
1 The Lion & The Wolf
2 Firebreather
3 The Messenger
4 Of Dust and Nations
5 Digital Sea
6 Flags of Dawn
7 Burn The Fleet
8 Open Water
9 The Earth Isn't Humming
10 The Artist in the Ambulance
11 Trust
12 Cold Cash Colder Hearts
13 Broken Lungs
14 The Whaler
15 All That's Left
16 Silhouette
17 Come All You Weary
18 Stare at the Sun
19 Daedalus
20 Don't Tell and We Won't Ask
21 Hold Fast Hope
22 For Miles
23 Red Sky
24 Deadbolt
25 The Earth Will Shake

  MP3 Options