Skip to content...

Store FrontMusicMerchandiseRecent ReleasesSkinsMobilePreorderSale
VIEW CART | Browse by artist 

Senses Fail

Still Searching Deluxe Edition With DVD and 6 Bonus Tracks
Format: CD/DVD

Out Of Stock!

6 new, never released songs and a brand new DVD documenting life on the road with Senses Fail!

Track Listing

1.The Rapture
3.Sick Or Sane
4.Can't Be Saved
5.Calling All Cars
6.Shark Attack
7.Still Searching
8.To All The Crowded Rooms
9.Lost And Found
10.Every Day Is A Struggle
11.All The Best Cowboys
12.The Priest And The Matador
13.Battle Hymn
15.Stretch Your Legs
16.Masons Revenge
17.Cinco De Mayo