Skip to content...

Store FrontMusicMerchandiseRecent ReleasesSkinsMobilePreorderSale
VIEW CART | Browse by artist 

Dashboard Confessional

The Shade Of Poison Trees
Format: CD

1. where there's gold..
2. thick as thieves
3. keep watch for the mines
4. these bones
5. fever dreams
6. the shade of poison trees
7. the rush
8. little bombs
9. I light my own fires now
10. matters of blood and connection
11. clean breaks
12. widows peak

  MP3 Options
Dashboard Confessional - The Shade of Poison Trees">ITUNES