Skip to content...

Store FrontMusicMerchandiseRecent ReleasesSkinsMobilePreorderSale
VIEW CART | Browse by artist 

The A-Sides

Silver Storms
Format: CD

Track List
1. Silver Strings
2. Always In Trouble
3. We're The Trees
4. Amazing Grace
5. Cinematic
6. Diamonds
7. A Florida Grove
8. My Heroes Have Always Been Crazy
9. Great American Novelist
10.Through The Ocean
11.Sinking With The Ship

“This album was written outside of movie theaters and on grandparents farms, in libraries and public parks, in basements and on beaches. For two years, the margins of our lives were completely filled in with the bits and pieces of what would become Silver Storms.” – Jon Barthmus

  MP3 Options