Skip to content...

Store FrontMusicMerchandiseRecent ReleasesSkinsMobilePreorderSale
VIEW CART | Browse by artist 

Paul Westerberg

Format: CD

Paul Westerberg - Folker - CD

Track Listing
1. Jingle
2. When Will We Arrive?
3. My Dad
4. Looking Up In Heaven
5. Anyway's All Right
6. $100 Groom
7. 23 Years Ago
8. As Far As I Know
9. What About Mine?
10. How Can You Like Him?
11. New Life
12. Gun Shy
13. Folk Star

With the success of previous records “Come Feel Me Tremble” and “Stereo/Mono,” Paul Westerberg is back
with a new full length studio album. “Folker” contains 13 brand new songs Paul produced and recorded in his
basement in Minnesota. This album is a continuation of the prolific songwriting that has made him one of the
most influential artists of his generation. Whether you have just discovered Paul Westerberg’s music or you are
a Replacements fan, “Folker” provides the perfect mix.

  MP3 Options