Skip to content...

Store FrontMusicMerchandiseRecent ReleasesSkinsMobilePreorderSale
VIEW CART | Browse by artist 


are we really happy with who we are right now?
Format: CD

Track List:
01. Are we really happy with who we are now?
02. Start angry... end mad
03. To say something that means nothing to anyone at all
04. With this song I will destroy myself
05. Closing my eyes wont help me leave
06. I have never done anything for anyone that was not for me as well
07. How to live with the thought that sometimes life ends
08. Life's just too short little ndugu
09. Thoughts weigh heavy... dont get drowned in the weight of it all
10. The last song I will ever want to sing

  MP3 Options